In The Father's Arms Series

1. The Forgotten Doctrine
2. Jesus Our Elder Brother
3. The Cycle of Grace
4. The Holy Spirit of Adoption
5. What my Boys have Taught Me About God
6. Adoption and Holiness
7. Giving Grace
8. Awakening Godly Sorrow
9. Guilt and Grace in Parenting
10. The Lord's Prayer


The sermons you will find on this website, both video (recent) and audio (earlier in my ministry) are the result of this process of eating and only then daring to speak, however imperfectly. This process of “eating” and speaking resulted not only in sermons but periodic blogs and blessings. You will also find links to these.

Photo of the Day